We store cookies, you can get more info from our privacy policy.

Nintendo Direct To Air February 9

by Donald Theriault - February 8, 2022, 9:05 am EST
Total comments: 4 Source: Nintendo

...this seems early for some reason.

The next Nintendo Direct will air tomorrow.

Nintendo's branches have confirmed a Direct will air tomorrow at 5 p.m. ET, 2 p.m. PT, 2300 CET, and 0700 JST (Thursday the 10th). The promises are "roughly 40 minutes... mainly focused on Nintendo Switch games launching in the first half of 2022".

Last February had a Direct on the 17th which ran for 50 minutes, but was also the first "full length" Direct in more than a year.

Talkback

Bungle4February 08, 2022

Last chance to post your predictions for 2022 in the forums:
http://www.nintendoworldreport.com/forums/index.php?topic=67868.0

steveyFebruary 09, 2022

I predict Boolina and Bowsette becoming canon

Mop it upFebruary 09, 2022

Since there are already several "big hitters" slated for this year, I'm not expecting much in the way of new game announcements. But it's okay, I'd be happy enough just to see some more of stuff like Splatoon 3.

Luigi DudeFebruary 09, 2022

There's always one big new announcement in these Directs.  Last year Splatoon 3 got announced in this Direct so I'd imagine either the rumored Xenoblade 3 or Donkey Kong might show up.  If the rumored Metroid Prime 1 remaster is true I have to imagine that will show up in this Direct as well.

Got a news tip? Send it in!
Advertisement
Advertisement