We store cookies, you can get more info from our privacy policy.

Nintendo Direct To Air September 23

by Donald Theriault - September 22, 2021, 10:03 am EDT
Total comments: 3 Source: Nintendo

We would reset the clock but we had to send it to Halifax for every time someone wangs a vehicle into the MacKay Bridge tollbooths.

The happening bunker is now open.

A Nintendo Direct will air tomorrow at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT / midnight CET. It is scheduled for 40 minutes and the advertised focus is "Nintendo Switch games launching this winter."

Talkback

Mop it upSeptember 22, 2021

With there already being at least one Nintendo-published title a month for the rest of the year, I'm not expecting any new Nintendo announcements for this year, but maybe there will be surprises. I'm guessing it'll be focused on third-party stuff and indies. Perhaps Nintendo will announce the next Smash character, and if I'm lucky, N64 added to NSO, but probably Game Boy.

It's that time of the year, when more games are dropped that I want to play, then what my wallet can handle. Self control... self control

SheckySeptember 22, 2021

How about a way to play Metroid Fusion on NSO?

Got a news tip? Send it in!
Advertisement
Advertisement