We store cookies, you can get more info from our privacy policy.

Nintendo Direct Rescheduled To September 13

by Donald Theriault - September 12, 2018, 7:02 am PDT
Total comments: 4 Source: Nintendo

Reset the clock.

Nintendo will be getting back to Direct business shortly.

The September Direct will now air on Thursday at 6 p.m. Eastern / 3 p.m. Pacific time / 2200 GMT. This represents a week's delay due to a deadly earthquake in Japan.

The promised length and focus is the same, and it isn't known if any content will change from the initial video.

Talkback

Mop it upSeptember 12, 2018

I'm curious how much is left that we haven't yet seen.

ShyGuySeptember 12, 2018

I hope they leave it all in even if it was announced elsewhere and they explain Reggie's flickering lights from Diablo 3!

BeautifulShySeptember 12, 2018

I have no idea on what was leaked but it should be interesting to see tomorrow when I get home.

Shorty McNostrilSeptember 13, 2018

12 hours to go chaps!

Got a news tip? Send it in!
Advertisement
Advertisement