Switch

ARMS Direct To Air On May 17

by Donald Theriault - May 16, 2017, 7:05 am PDT
Total comments: 2 Source: Nintendo

Stay tuned after the credits for Splatoon 2 shenanigans.

Nintendo Direct returns tomorrow, and it's going to be all about next month's big release.

There will be an ARMS Direct tomorrow at 6pm ET (3pm PT, midnight CEST) featuring the upcoming fighter, and a Splatoon 2 trailer will air as a art of the video.

Unlike the April Nintendo Direct which included multiple other announcements, this one appears to be a two-game exclusive.

Talkback

Evan_BMay 16, 2017

Why yes, I am the only person who cares about this.

ShyGuyMay 16, 2017

I hope it has a real cool single player mode, cause I have no friends who would play this. :(

Got a news tip? Send it in!
Advertisement
Advertisement