We store cookies, you can get more info from our privacy policy.

Nintendo Reveals E3 Plans: Playable Games, Best Buy Demos Return

by Donald Theriault - June 6, 2019, 5:39 am PDT
Total comments: 3 Source: Nintendo

And something to look forward to on Day 3

Nintendo has confirmed details about games that will be playable at E3 and elsewhere.

Pokémon Sword and Shield, Link's Awakening, Luigi's Mansion 3, and Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3 "...and more!" will be playable in the Nintendo booth during the three day event. 80 US Best Buy stores will also be offering the Marvel demo: details can be found on Best Buy's website.

Treehouse Live will be dedicating the Thursday show to indie games this year, with broadcasts beginning Tuesday following the E3 Direct. Wednesday and Thursday will start at noon Eastern time / 9 a.m. Pacific.

An eShop sale with games to be announced will begin at 10 a.m. Pacific / 1 p.m. Eastern on Tuesday and running until the 18th.

Talkback

ShyGuyJune 06, 2019

Luigi playable? Probably not getting delayed!

theasylumofthedamnedJune 06, 2019

You can tell it's real because there's no f-zero

Mop it upJune 06, 2019

Nowhere near here again you sons of Goombas.

Got a news tip? Send it in!
Advertisement
Advertisement