Author Topic: Pokémon X & Y Nintendo Direct Announced  (Read 381 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline JusDBerube

  • King Nintendo Fanboy
  • NWR Staff
  • Score: 3
    • View Profile
Pokémon X & Y Nintendo Direct Announced
« on: September 03, 2013, 06:32:26 PM »

Less than a day away!

http://www.nintendoworldreport.com/news/35339

A Nintendo Direct video presentation focusing on Pokémon X and Y has been announced for multiple regions. The direct will air tomorrow morning, September 4th.

The exact times for each region are as follows:

  • 4 a.m. PT
  • 7 a.m. ET
  • 11 a.m. UTC
  • 1 p.m CEST
  • 8 p.m. JST

Stay tuned to Nintendo World Report for the latest from this Nintendo Direct.


Offline Tamazoid

  • Score: -5
    • View Profile
Re: Pokémon X & Y Nintendo Direct Announced
« Reply #1 on: September 03, 2013, 11:26:59 PM »
Poor Australia doesn't count as a region anymore? :(
(It's 9pm AEST)
Follow me on Twitter
Or join in at the castle