Author Topic: Partner Showcase Direct Announced For Wednesday, February 21  (Read 446 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Shaymin

  • Not my circus, not my monkeys
  • NWR Staff
  • Score: 71
    • View Profile
    • You're on it
Partner Showcase Direct Announced For Wednesday, February 21
« on: February 19, 2024, 01:22:42 PM »

First party news will continue to be posted here.

http://www.nintendoworldreport.com/news/66323/partner-showcase-direct-announced-for-wednesday-february-21

The first Direct of the year is a predominantly third party one.

In a rare Monday afternoon on a holiday announcement, Nintendo has confirmed a 25 minute Partner Showcase will be released on Wednesday (February 21) at 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT / 1500 CET. Unlike prior Directs, this will largely be focused on 3rd party announcements.

The last Partner Showcase aired on June 28, 2022 and included the announcements of Theatrhythm Final Bar Line, Nier: Automata, and the modern Persona trilogy on Switch.

Donald Theriault - News Editor, Nintendo World Report / 2016 Nintendo World Champion
Tutorial box out.

Offline Enner

  • My sales numbers, let me show you them
  • Score: 34
    • View Profile
Re: Partner Showcase Direct Announced For Wednesday, February 21
« Reply #1 on: February 19, 2024, 08:26:26 PM »
We're gonna overload on that unicorn!

Offline M.K.Ultra

  • is late to the party
  • *
  • Score: 15
    • View Profile
    • Games I'm Playing
Re: Partner Showcase Direct Announced For Wednesday, February 21
« Reply #2 on: February 20, 2024, 09:54:15 AM »
The rumors were true! Make sure to post your predictions before the direct https://www.nintendoworldreport.com/forums/index.php?topic=71240.0