Author Topic: Indie World To Air November 14  (Read 773 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Shaymin

  • Not my circus, not my monkeys
  • NWR Staff
  • Score: 70
    • View Profile
    • You're on it
Indie World To Air November 14
« on: November 13, 2023, 04:23:39 AM »

Let's see if a Nintendo video bump gets you over the gobs of crapware on the eShop every week.

http://www.nintendoworldreport.com/news/65488/indie-world-to-air-november-14

The second Indie World of the year is about a day out.

Nintendo have confirmed the show will run tomorrow at noon ET / 9 a.m. PT / 1700 CET, and will air for "roughly 20 minutes". It will cover both new announcements and updates on existing titles.

The last Indie World aired in April and gave dates to Oxenfree II: Lost Signals and Mineko's Night Market among others.

Donald Theriault - News Editor, Nintendo World Report / 2016 Nintendo World Champion
Tutorial box out.

Offline Lemonade

  • A True Gaming Hero
  • *
  • Score: 14
    • View Profile
Re: Indie World To Air November 14
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2023, 09:48:24 AM »
I was thinking just recently that we were probably due for one of these.