We store cookies, you can get more info from our privacy policy.

Sparklite Getting the Signature Edition Treatment

by Perry Burkum - June 25, 2019, 6:57 am PDT
Discuss in talkback! Source: PR

This one comes with a cute little figurine.

It was announced that the upcoming roguelite-brawler "Sparklite" will be getting a Signature Edition as well as the standard Merge Games release.

This one includes a region free copy of Sparklite, Signature Edition Sleeve and Box, Original CD Soundtrack, a numbered certificate and a Nano Block figure (a change from the usual enamel pins).

Pre-orders for the Sparklite Signature Edition will go live on June 28th, 2019 at 7 am Pacific, 10 am Eastern, 4 pm CEST. Visit Signature Edition's Website for more information.

Images

Got a news tip? Send it in!
Advertisement
Advertisement