We store cookies, you can get more info from our privacy policy.

Nintendo Direct To Air Tomorrow

by Donald Theriault - February 12, 2019, 6:02 am PST
Total comments: 4 Source: Nintendo

Please note that the line for the Happening Bunker forms on the left.

We've got Direct sign.

Nintendo will air the first full Nintendo Direct of 2019 on Wednesday, February 13 at 5 p.m. Eastern time / 2 p.m. Pacific / 2300 CET. The presentation will focus on Switch games coming in 2019, with a focus on Fire Emblem: Three Houses.

Talkback

ShyGuyFebruary 12, 2019

Come on Prime 4!  ;)

TOPHATANT123February 12, 2019

The rumours were actually right...

nickmitchFebruary 12, 2019

Well, probably no Switch Mini in this one.

I think this is when we'll finally see Pikmin 4.  Something has to replace MP4 on the release schedule.  I also suspect a new 2D Metroid was in the works, but who knows.

Maybe we'll see what Retro Studios has been working on.

SteefosaurusFebruary 12, 2019

Will be watching with curiosity; hopeful for some more footage of Daemon X Machina and a release date.
Do we expect anything big and unforeseen? I imagine Fire Emblem will get a lot of screentime, maybe the Spyro Collection and Assassin's Creed 3 remaster that have been rumoured, some more footage of Craftsy Yoshi... Do they push Kirby Extra Epic Yarn one more time?

If the Marvel game is far enough along, that'd be great to release late April/early May to coincide with the new Captain Marvel or Avengers movies, but I don't really know much about that game.

Got a news tip? Send it in!
Advertisement
Advertisement