Author Topic: iOne of your most anticipated E3s?  (Read 7921 times)

Offline IceCold

• I love you Vanilla Ice!
  • Score: 2
    • View Profile
RE:One of your most anticipated E3s?
« Reply #25 on: April 25, 2006, 05:03:19 PM »

Though that totally stinks. I mean the baby has to pick that particular week to be around due.
Pssh, whose fault is that? I mean, 9 months ago he should have known that it would be E3 time
"I used to sell furniture for a living. The trouble was, it was my own."
---------------------------------------------
"If your parents never had children, chances are you won't either."
----------------------------
"If it weren't for electricity we'd all be watching television by the candlelig

Offline Knoxxville

• Score: 0
    • View Profile
« Reply #26 on: April 25, 2006, 05:07:45 PM »
Shoooooot.....9 months ago all he knew was that it was HAMMER TIME!! BANG! BANG! BANG!

Offline Ceric

• Once killed four Deviljho in one hunt
    • View Profile
RE: One of your most anticipated E3s?
« Reply #27 on: April 25, 2006, 05:08:38 PM »
Welp,  I know now what I must do when having kids.
Need a Personal NonCitizen-Magical-Elf-Boy-Child-Game-Abused-King-Kratos-Play-Thing Crimm Unmaker-of-Worlds-Hunter-Of-Boxes
so, I don't have to edit as Much.

Offline Sir_Stabbalot

• Score: 1
    • View Profile
« Reply #28 on: April 25, 2006, 05:09:14 PM »
I'm funny when E3 get near. I don't get hyped up at all or even think of when it will start, but the second it begins I'm the guy constantly refreshing the PCG homepage in hopes something new has popped up.
"I am going away, but the State will always remain" - Louis XIV, on his deathbed.

"Chimps are like fine wine: I drink them both." - A friend of a friend of mine.

Offline Caliban

• In Space As Always
  • Score: 32
    • View Profile
« Reply #29 on: April 25, 2006, 06:06:35 PM »
Is trip1eX Matt Cassamasina(sp?) from IGN? In his blog he had something about missing E3 'cause his wife might give birth too on that week.