Author Topic: First 2022 Indie World Presentation To Air May 11  (Read 305 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Shaymin

  • Not my circus, not my monkeys
  • NWR Staff
  • Score: 70
    • View Profile
    • You're on it
First 2022 Indie World Presentation To Air May 11
« on: May 10, 2022, 05:04:41 AM »

That would be tomorrow as of press time.

http://www.nintendoworldreport.com/news/60394/first-2022-indie-world-presentation-to-air-may-11

Nintendo's first declaration of independents for this year is due tomorrow.

An Indie World presentation has been announced to air tomorrow (May 11) at 7 a.m. PT, 10 a.m. ET, and 1400 UTC. It will run for 20 minutes.

The last Indie World aired in December, featuring the shadowdrop of Chicory: A Colorful Tale among others.

Donald Theriault - News Editor, Nintendo World Report / 2016 Nintendo World Champion
Tutorial box out.