Author Topic: Pandora's Tower Coming to Europe in 2012  (Read 7372 times)

Offline broodwars

• Hunting for a Pineapple Salad
  • Score: -1011
    • View Profile
Re: Pandora's Tower Coming to Europe in 2012
« Reply #25 on: July 03, 2011, 08:17:39 PM »
Your only constant is that you're not a fan of Nintendo, and that concept is too mundane to need reminders every few minutes. ... we get it.

Dude, I know this is a very hard concept for you to understand so I'm going to spell it out to you in a format you have shown to comprehend:

If I weren't a Nintendo fan, not only would I not care about these games not coming over

but I would be gleefully taunting you about it, assuming I'd be on this site to begin with.

I wouldn't be writing paragraph after paragraph airing my grievances because I care, and in fact wouldn't still own my Wii.  I am a very passionate writer, something I don't feel the slightest bit of shame over.

I entered this generation as a loyal Nintendo lover who had only ever owned Nintendo consoles/handhelds, and I exit this generation having to own multiple alternative consoles because the Wii experience has been so lacking. 

To some extent I'm still a fan of some of their properties, but the way the Wii years have played out have made me cynical.  That is all I have to say to you.
« Last Edit: July 03, 2011, 08:51:47 PM by broodwars »
There was a Signature here. It's gone now.

Offline Chocobo_Rider

• Embrace the status quo.
  • Score: 13
    • View Profile
« Reply #26 on: July 03, 2011, 10:25:49 PM »
erm, uh... so, we're forgetting about all this then?