Author Topic: Anything RPG discuss it here  (Read 4011 times)

Offline Jdub03

• Bert Stanton speaking.
  • Score: 0
    • View Profile
Anything RPG discuss it here
« on: May 07, 2003, 02:13:40 PM »
Im new to the RPG scene and so far its great.  I recently beat golden sun on the gba, the second looks nice i will be picking that one up soon. Any way Where are all the rpg's from nintendo.  I know that could make a kick a@# rpg that takes 50+ hours to beat.   Any way anybody that has a thought drop it here, i've just fallen in love with rpg's.
How many legs does a dog have if you call the tail a leg? Four. Calling a tail a leg doesn't make it a leg. - Abraham Lincoln

Offline rpglover

• View Profile
« Reply #1 on: May 07, 2003, 02:30:28 PM »
well there are a few of them which are good
on the gamecube skies of arcadia legends is one of the better rpgs out there to buy
golden sun 2 is tons on fun- just as good as the first- i would suggest that now since the golden sun 1 story is still in your head
lufia is a very good rpg on the gba
so is lunar legend- a very well made rpg on the gba
the breath of fire games on the gba make for good picks- but they are hard

there are the castlevania games on the gba which are basically action rpgs- and are very good

there are a few rpgs on the horizon such as tales of symphonia for gc which looks good (not sure when it will come to america though)
i call the big one bitey.

Offline Zelda

• View Profile
RE: Anything RPG discuss it here
« Reply #2 on: May 07, 2003, 02:33:20 PM »
You could get a psx/ps2

Offline The Omen

• Forum Fascist
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: May 07, 2003, 02:40:01 PM »