WiiU

LIVE STREAM: Backlogg With CurtDogg Tonight at 8:45pm PST!

by Curtis Bonds - November 21, 2013, 5:42 pm PST
Total comments: 2

Curt's live-streaming hiatus ends tonight with VC games and Super Mario 3D World!

Hey everyone, Curtis (aka "CurtDogg") here, and after a long hiatus, I'm gonna be taking over the official Nintendo World Report Twitch channel every now and again. I'll not only be streaming/commenting on the various games in my backlog, but I'll also be playing some of the latest Wii U games as well. I'll also be taking Skype calls once I have all my proper equipment back.

Tonight I'm going to play a few Virtual Console games as well as Super Mario 3D World once it goes live/downloads from the eShop. Feel free to follow our Twitch page  or tune into the embedded stream below.


Also, if you would like to view past broadcasts, just go right to our Past Recordings.

Talkback

ShyGuyNovember 21, 2013

where is the twitching? This is like tuning it to Cheers, Thursdays at 9, 8 central.

CurtDoggCurtis Bonds, November 21, 2013

Quote from: ShyGuy

where is the twitching? This is like tuning it to Cheers, Thursdays at 9, 8 central.

8:45pm PST, 9:45 MST, 10:45 CST, 11:45 EST

Got a news tip? Send it in!
Advertisement
Advertisement