We store cookies, you can get more info from our privacy policy.

NWR Trivia

by Aaron Kaluszka - November 13, 2004, 12:37 am PST

It has become a Nintendo scene Friday night institution... it is NWR Trivia and it will bend your brain!

Welcome to the home of NWR Trivia... one of the longest-lasting regular Nintendo scene events out there. We've been handing out the most mind-blowing trivia for you, the Nintendo faithful, for an internet age and this page should give you everything we have to offer about it.

Our regular trivia competition takes place every other Friday night at 9:30 pm CT (10:30 pm ET, 7:30 pm PT), with Radio Trivia at 9:30 pm CT on the off-weeks. All events are announced before they occur with whatever relevant rules that will apply that night. Generally, any Nintendo-related stuff is fair game for 30 questions. Usually people will compete on their own but sometimes we will also have special team competitions.

We highly recommend you use the same thing the staff here at NWR uses, mIRC. If you have no idea what this is, but want to be cool like us, do check out our #nwr Chat FAQ. There, you can get everything setup for the premier chat experience.

For all you mIRC veterans, we're at irc.opa-ages.com in #nwr.

Be advised that all participants of NWR Trivia agree that by playing, they have read, understood, and will follow the rules and regulations page, and have read the FAQ page. This is so everyone can have a fair shot at winning and have an enjoyable experience.

Share + Bookmark





Related Content

Got a news tip? Send it in!
Advertisement
Advertisement