Author Topic: Pyra And Mythra Demonstration Video For Smash Ultimate Airing Next Thursday  (Read 199 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Shaymin

  • Not my circus, not my monkeys
  • NWR Staff
  • Score: 70
    • View Profile
    • You're on it

The tag team of swords gets the full Sakurai, as expected.

http://www.nintendoworldreport.com/news/56390/pyra-and-mythra-demonstration-video-for-smash-ultimate-airing-next-thursday

The next Smash character demo is a bit more than a week away.

A demonstration video for Pyra and Mythra, announced for Smash Ultimate last week in the Nintendo Direct, will air next Thursday (March 4) at 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT / 1500 CET. The video will be roughly 35 minutes long.

The video will be focused entirely on Pyra and Mythra with accompanying Mii costumes and other items: no other fighters will be discussed.

Donald Theriault - News Editor, Nintendo World Report / 2016 Nintendo World Champion
Tutorial box out.

Offline Enner

  • My sales numbers, let me show you them
  • Score: 33
    • View Profile
With the Switch (and it's increasing sell rate in Japan), it's always going to be anime o'clock.