Author Topic: Battalion Wars: Looks like a riot!  (Read 8822 times)

Offline IceCold

• I love you Vanilla Ice!
  • Score: 2
    • View Profile
RE:Battalion Wars: Looks like a riot!
« Reply #25 on: September 25, 2005, 11:17:53 PM »
Import? Where do you live?
"I used to sell furniture for a living. The trouble was, it was my own."
---------------------------------------------
"If your parents never had children, chances are you won't either."
----------------------------
"If it weren't for electricity we'd all be watching television by the candlelig

Offline Dasmos

• Needs Him Some Tang in His Lollies
  • Score: 52
    • View Profile
« Reply #26 on: September 26, 2005, 12:24:40 AM »
Australia. As far as I know it hasn't yet been released or have a set date.
Images are not allowed in signatures. That includes moving images (video).

Offline mjbd

• Score: 0
    • View Profile
« Reply #27 on: September 26, 2005, 05:54:43 PM »
I picked this game up today.  I played about 3 missions so far.  It definately gets tougher, but its definately strategic.  When I lose, its because of the bad decisions, and ifis very rewarding when you make the right decisions.  I hope this one doesnt bomb in sales, cause I would bet a Rev version of this game would be sweet, online mode anyone?
Formerly Known As Mike_OPN2000

Offline WuTangTurtle

• aka ShaolinKilla
  • Score: 1
    • View Profile
« Reply #28 on: September 27, 2005, 02:46:53 AM »
just picturing everyone fighting to have control of the vehicles, lol.  I think one of the smaller but neat aspects is that each type of unit whether it be soldier or vehicle they all play in their own unique way.  Currenlty i love the flame throwers and the Heavy Recon, i can't wait to get some free time to play it, D@mn u life why must u get in the way of everything.......wishes for a pause button for life.................................

Offline cubist

• Score: 5
    • View Profile
« Reply #29 on: October 03, 2005, 05:30:22 PM »