Author Topic: Flash Animators and Programmers  (Read 2576 times)

Offline Snipper64

• Score: 0
    • View Profile
    • Snipper64
Flash Animators and Programmers
« on: May 07, 2009, 09:19:07 PM »
I am a Flash Animator and Programmer, and I reaqlly enjoy it much. I like doing group work, and if I can ever help you, or you can help me, let me know ;p

Frankly I just want to see if any one uses flash here. :D
I am matter...I am antimatter...I can see your past...I can see your future...I consume time...and I will consume you!

VOTE FOR CHOANIKI! you know you want too...

Offline DAaaMan64

• Winner of the Most Terrible Username Award
  • Score: 10
    • View Profile
Re: Flash Animators and Programmers
« Reply #1 on: May 07, 2009, 09:25:34 PM »
I don't use it. I wish I had learned it. But in my degree we were never offered that.

Can I recommend getting into game development? I know some of my buddies around here have success making games for newgrounds.com.
FREEEEEDDDDDOOOOOMMMMMMMMMM!!!!

Marvel Heroes - Marvel Heroes
Frozen Shoe Games

Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil. For I am with me.

Offline bustin98

• Bustin' out kids
  • Score: 30
    • View Profile
    • Web Design Web Hosting Computer Sales and Service
« Reply #2 on: May 07, 2009, 09:59:05 PM »
I use it, but for 'practical' purposes. In my web designs, I use it to create navigation bars and title bars for pages. I also made a little image rotator. Works well enough, I've been able to adapt it for various purposes.

I haven't gotten into making games for it. Pale made a cool game with it.

Offline Snipper64

• View Profile
    • Snipper64
« Reply #3 on: May 09, 2009, 09:32:17 AM »