Author Topic: Monster Hunter Presentation To Air Thursday  (Read 123 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Shaymin

  • Not my circus, not my monkeys
  • NWR Staff
  • Score: 69
    • View Profile
    • You're on it
Monster Hunter Presentation To Air Thursday
« on: January 05, 2021, 01:46:46 AM »

We might be getting that demo pretty early in January...

http://www.nintendoworldreport.com/news/55905/monster-hunter-presentation-to-air-thursday

Capcom is airing a worldwide Monster Hunter presentation this week.

The presentation will run on Thursday at 6 a.m. Pacific time/9 a.m. Eastern/1400 UTC and will be focused on March 26's Monster Hunter Rise. It will air on Capcom's Youtube and Twitch accounts.

It is expected - though not confirmed officially - that the demo for Rise announced last month would be made available shortly after the presentation or at least a date provided.

Donald Theriault - News Editor, Nintendo World Report / 2016 Nintendo World Champion
Tutorial box out.