Author Topic: Final Indie World Presentation Of 2020 To Air December 15  (Read 319 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Shaymin

  • Not my circus, not my monkeys
  • NWR Staff
  • Score: 70
    • View Profile
    • You're on it
Final Indie World Presentation Of 2020 To Air December 15
« on: December 14, 2020, 04:05:26 AM »

A brief bit of brightness on this rough day.

http://www.nintendoworldreport.com/news/55775/final-indie-world-presentation-of-2020-to-air-december-15

Sephiroth won't be the only thing shown off this week.

Nintendo have confirmed an Indie World presentation will air tomorrow at noon Eastern / 9 a.m. Pacific time / 1700 UTC. It will run for approximately 15 minutes, according to the notification.

Previous Indie World shows aired in March and August.

Donald Theriault - News Editor, Nintendo World Report / 2016 Nintendo World Champion
Tutorial box out.