Author Topic: VOEZ Version 1.6 Adds 16 New Tracks  (Read 188 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline thedobaga

  • Score: 0
    • View Profile
VOEZ Version 1.6 Adds 16 New Tracks
« on: February 21, 2019, 10:39:45 AM »

Even more music for your fingers to dance to.

VOEZ version 1.6 has been released and adds 16 new songs to Rayark's colorful rhythm game. As is the usual for VOEZ's music library the songs cover a variety of genres including classic rock, EDM, and pop.

The full list of new songs:

- "Angel Wing" by uma

- "energy" by yourmythos

- "Festival Lights" by Mr. Fantastic

- "For Kimini Okuru Uta" by The SxPLAY

- "Give" by The Night Keepers

- "Hai Dian Nan Lu No. 36" by The SxPLAY

- "Mont Blanc" by The Night Keepers

- "MOTHER" by The SxPLAY

- "My Real Eden" by The SxPLAY

- "Nyx -Fatal arousal of Madness-" by FIG

- "One Happy Thing a Day" by The Night Keepers

- "Race is on" by Paul Bazooka

- "Road" by The Night Keepers

- "Running out of Life" by Alpha Legion

- "Snow" by The Night Keepers

- "Take That Ticket" by The SxPLAY

This update is completely free for anybody who is already an owner of the game, and will be included with all future purchases of VOEZ for the Switch. Below you can find a video released by Flyhigh Works previewing the new tracks: