Author Topic: First Indie World Of 2021 Airing April 14  (Read 268 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Shaymin

  • Not my circus, not my monkeys
  • NWR Staff
  • Score: 70
    • View Profile
    • You're on it
First Indie World Of 2021 Airing April 14
« on: April 13, 2021, 08:07:00 AM »

This week was way too quiet to begin with.

http://www.nintendoworldreport.com/news/56840/first-indie-world-of-2021-airing-april-14

Nintendo will be declaring a host of independents tomorrow.

2021's first Indie World presentation will begin at noon Eastern time, 9 a.m. Pacific, and 1800 CET. The presentation will run for roughly 20 minutes.

Prior years have seen the first Indie World / Nindie Showcase air in March around the time of the Game Developer's Conference, but the 2021 GDC will be online in the summer. The last presentation aired December 15, 2020 - roughly four months ago - and featured the release of Among Us on Switch.

Donald Theriault - News Editor, Nintendo World Report / 2016 Nintendo World Champion
Tutorial box out.