Author Topic: Ah... The good ole days.  (Read 2942 times)

Ah... The good ole days.
« on: June 23, 2006, 03:17:13 PM »
Remember playing the N64 and thinking it was the most awesome thing ever? That was the best. Anyone still have Battle Tanx: Global Assault? That multiplayer is SWEET. There is nothing like it. Blowing stuff up with tanks. And Zelda OoT? Thats my favorite Zelda to date. I still play it. The graphics were amazing back then. Anyone ever played Perfect Dark or Blast Corpse?
We will rise from the litter boxes, and send humans into the doghouses.          BEWARE!!!!! ....                                    Muah ha ha!!!!

Offline IceCold

• I love you Vanilla Ice!
  • Score: 2
    • View Profile
RE: Ah... The good ole days.
« Reply #1 on: June 23, 2006, 03:18:32 PM »
A perfect world is a world without friction
"I used to sell furniture for a living. The trouble was, it was my own."
---------------------------------------------
"If your parents never had children, chances are you won't either."
----------------------------
"If it weren't for electricity we'd all be watching television by the candlelig

Offline King of Twitch

• twitch.tv/zapr2k i live for this
  • Score: 141
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 23, 2006, 06:25:41 PM »
I got bored with OOt once i got the triforce, but smash bros was the ultimate multi, oh and goldeneye.
"I deem his stream to be supreme and highly esteem his Fortnite team!" - The Doritos Pope and his Mountain Dew Crew.

Offline Pale

• Staff Layton Hat Thief
  • Score: 4
    • View Profile
    • PaleHour
« Reply #3 on: June 23, 2006, 06:47:24 PM »
The good ole days involved playing Balloon Fight and Ice Climber on the NES with my sisters.
:: I was an active staffer forever ago, or was it yesterday. Time is an anomaly. Father of two boys.
---------------------
:: Grouvee :: Instagram

Offline NinGurl69 *huggles

• HI I'M CRAZY
  • Score: 28
    • View Profile
    • Six Sided Video
« Reply #4 on: June 23, 2006, 07:42:17 PM »