Author Topic: Splatoon 3 Direct To Air Wednesday  (Read 195 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Shaymin

  • Not my circus, not my monkeys
  • NWR Staff
  • Score: 70
    • View Profile
    • You're on it
Splatoon 3 Direct To Air Wednesday
« on: August 08, 2022, 05:05:49 AM »

With a month until launch day, it's time for some more fresh information.

http://www.nintendoworldreport.com/news/61184/splatoon-3-direct-to-air-wednesday

More details about Splatoon 3 are about to spawn.

A dedicated Splatoon 3 Direct will air on Wednesday (August 10) at 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT / 1500 CET. It will run for approximately 30 minutes.

Although prior Directs have included large Splatoon 3 sections, this is the first time the game has gotten a dedicated show.

Donald Theriault - News Editor, Nintendo World Report / 2016 Nintendo World Champion
Tutorial box out.