Author Topic: 11/26 Mario Kart 7, anyone?  (Read 3747 times)

Offline Phil

• Good day, citizens!
  • Score: 51
    • View Profile
    • SuperPhillip Central
11/26 Mario Kart 7, anyone?
« on: November 26, 2016, 12:39:03 AM »
Would love to play in an online lobby with some NWR users.
Switch Friend Code: SW-4962-7799-3963 (Phil)

Offline Phil

• Good day, citizens!
    • View Profile
    • SuperPhillip Central
Re: 11/26 Mario Kart 7, anyone?
« Reply #1 on: November 28, 2016, 06:57:03 PM »
No one wanted to play with Phil. :(
Beware: feelings easily hurt indeed.  :'(

Offline Khushrenada

• is an Untrustworthy Liar
  • NWR Junior Ranger
  • Score: 38
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 28, 2016, 07:22:34 PM »
Personally, I need more practice with that game. I popped it once around the same time I started playing New Leaf and as you are no doubt aware, New Leaf consumed my gaming time for many, many months. As such, MK7 was left behind and mainly forgotten. It didn't help that there was no Waluigi in it either.

However, a couple months ago, I meet up with my brother on vacation and we started playing Mario Kart 8 a lot. So, I'm much more familiar with that game and when we stopped playing, we hadn't quite gotten enough coins to unlock all the Kart parts. I think I'm about 800 coins short yet for that. Thus, I'd be interesting a Mario Kart 8 meet-up. However, the day that would work best for me right now is Sun. Dec. 4 later in the afternoon or evening yet that could change. Otherwise, the best time would be the following weekend on Dec. 11 and 12. So, if you ever wanted to kick Khushrenada's butt at something since I'm too good at most other forum games around here ( ;) ), this would be your best opportunity to do so.